The first Zhang Zhifen Prize was awarded to Prof. Kening Lu at the International Conference on Recent Advances in Applied Dynamical Systems (in Chinese) in Xi'an.

Other Chinese coverages:
report by the Chinese Mathematical Society;
report by the School of Mathematical Sciences, Peking University.

Professor Zhifen Zhang and Her Mathematics, an introduction by courtesy of Shui-Nee Chow in 2006.

Chow, Li & Li, A Short Biography of Zhifen Zhang, J. Dynam. Differential Equations 20 (2008), no. 4, 735–736.

Selection Committee of the First Zhang Zhifen Prize
Chow, Shui-Nee Georgia Institute of Technology, Editor in Chief, Journal of Differential Equations
Dumortier, Freddy Academician and Permanent Secretary, Belgium's Academy of Sciences
Li Chengzhi Peking University and Xi'an Jiaotong University
Li Jibin Huaqiao University and Zhejiang Normal University
Li Weigu Peking University
Liu Bin Peking University, Chairman of Beijing Mathematical Society
Llibre Jaume University Autonoma of Barcelona, Academician of Spanish Academy of Sciences
Wen Lan Peking University, Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Wu Jianhong York University, Canada Research Chair in Industrial and Applied Mathematics

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图